Author Topic: Duals for Friday (1/29) thru Sunday (1/31)  (Read 1011 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
Duals for Friday (1/29) thru Sunday (1/31)
« on: January 29, 2016, 07:50:30 AM »
Here are the dual comparisons for this weekend, starting today. As always, if the starters don't look correct, you can update the starter at each weight by going to the: Team Roster -> Wrestler Profile -> Wrestler Edit.

Friday
1/29/2016   Bloomsburg - Rider http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/7/bloomsburg/65/rider
1/29/2016   Central Michigan - Northern Iowa http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/15/central-michigan/52/northern-iowa
1/29/2016   Harvard - Columbia http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/30/harvard/19/columbia
1/29/2016   Lock Haven - Clarion http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/38/lock-haven/17/clarion
1/29/2016   Maryland - Rutgers http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/39/maryland/66/rutgers
1/29/2016   Minnesota - Iowa http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/42/minnesota/34/iowa
1/29/2016   Northern Colorado - Boise State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/50/northern-colorado/8/boise-state
1/29/2016   Northwestern - Michigan http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/53/northwestern/40/michigan
1/29/2016   Ohio State - Indiana http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/55/ohio-state/33/indiana
1/29/2016   Oregon State - Arizona State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/59/oregon-state/4/arizona-state
1/29/2016   West Virginia - Virginia Tech http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/76/west-virginia/74/virginia-tech
1/29/2016   Wyoming - South Dakota State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/78/wyoming/68/south-dakota-state

Saturday
1/30/2016   Cal Poly - Grand Canyon http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/13/cal-poly/100/grand-canyon
1/30/2016   Franklin & Marshall - Rutgers http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/27/franklin-and-marshall/66/rutgers
1/30/2016   George Mason - Sacred Heart http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/29/george-mason/67/sacred-heart
1/30/2016   Grand Canyon - Cal Poly http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/100/grand-canyon/13/cal-poly
1/30/2016   North Carolina State - Pittsburgh http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/47/north-carolina-state/62/pittsburgh
1/30/2016   Northern Illinois - Eastern Michigan http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/51/northern-illinois/25/eastern-michigan
1/30/2016   Oklahoma - Missouri http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/56/oklahoma/43/missouri
1/30/2016   Pennsylvania - Princeton http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/61/pennsylvania/63/princeton

Sunday
1/31/2016   Binghamton - Sacred Heart http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/67/sacred-heart/6/binghamton
1/31/2016   Bloomsburg - Bucknell http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/7/bloomsburg/11/bucknell
1/31/2016   Central Michigan - Iowa State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/15/central-michigan/35/iowa-state
1/31/2016   Chattanooga - Davidson http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/16/chattanooga/22/davidson
1/31/2016   Cleveland State - Lock Haven http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/18/cleveland-state/38/lock-haven
1/31/2016   Columbia - American http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/19/columbia/2/american
1/31/2016   CSU Bakersfield - Grand Canyon http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/21/csu-bakersfield/100/grand-canyon
1/31/2016   Duke - American http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/24/duke/2/american
1/31/2016   Duke - Columbia http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/24/duke/19/columbia
1/31/2016   George Mason - Rider http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/29/george-mason/65/rider
1/31/2016   Illinois - Wisconsin http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/32/illinois/77/wisconsin
1/31/2016   Michigan - Penn State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/40/michigan/60/penn-state
1/31/2016   North Carolina State - West Virginia http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/47/north-carolina-state/76/west-virginia
1/31/2016   Northern Colorado - Oregon State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/50/northern-colorado/59/oregon-state
1/31/2016   Northwestern - Michigan State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/53/northwestern/41/michigan-state
1/31/2016   Ohio State - Purdue http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/55/ohio-state/64/purdue
1/31/2016   Old Dominion - Missouri http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/58/old-dominion/43/missouri
1/31/2016   Pennsylvania - Rider http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/61/pennsylvania/65/rider
1/31/2016   Rutgers - Princeton http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/66/rutgers/63/princeton
1/31/2016   Virginia Tech - Virginia http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/74/virginia-tech/73/virginia
1/31/2016   Wyoming - North Dakota State http://www.wrestlestats.com/team/dualcomparison/78/wyoming/49/north-dakota-state