Author Topic: WrestleStat Dual Comparisons – Week 16  (Read 379 times)

Offline andegre

  • Most Pins
  • **
  • Posts: 325
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Dual Comparisons – Week 16
« on: February 15, 2018, 08:13:48 AM »
These are the remaining duals of the regular season. Can’t believe it’s already here! While we don’t have the headliners as we did the last two weeks, there are still some great matchups this final week.

Our big duals this weekend include:

Friday #9 NC State vs #10 Virginia Tech: https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/74/virginia-tech

Friday #11 Cornell vs #14 North Carolina: https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/46/north-carolina

Here’s the complete list:

Thursday

02/15   #34 Edinboro vs #50 West Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/76/west-virginia
02/15   #57 Buffalo vs #55 Binghamton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/6/binghamton
02/15   #70 George Mason vs #46 American   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/2/american

Friday

02/16   #9 North Carolina State vs #10 Virginia Tech   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/74/virginia-tech
02/16   #11 Cornell vs #14 North Carolina   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/46/north-carolina
02/16   #4 Lehigh vs #30 Oklahoma   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/56/oklahoma
02/16   #20 Wisconsin vs #15 Rutgers   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/66/rutgers
02/16   #23 Rider vs #18 Minnesota   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/42/minnesota
02/16   #19 Pittsburgh vs #31 Virginia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/73/virginia
02/16   #39 Stanford vs #13 Nebraska   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/45/nebraska
02/16   #26 South Dakota State vs #38 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/49/north-dakota-state
02/16   #28 Navy vs #43 Army   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/5/army
02/16   #59 Air Force vs #25 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/78/wyoming
02/16   #33 Utah Valley vs #60 Northern Colorado   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/50/northern-colorado
02/16   #45 Eastern Michigan vs #51 Clarion   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/17/clarion
02/16   #63 Michigan State vs #45 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/25/eastern-michigan
02/16   #63 Michigan State vs #51 Clarion   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/17/clarion
02/16   #67 Northern Illinois vs #54 Kent State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/36/kent-state
02/16   #65 Gardner-Webb vs #77 Davidson   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/22/davidson

Saturday

02/17   #16 Northern Iowa vs #5 Missouri   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/43/missouri
02/17   #21 Drexel vs #32 Pennsylvania   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/61/pennsylvania
02/17   #27 Princeton vs #32 Pennsylvania   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/61/pennsylvania
02/17   #35 Campbell vs #36 Chattanooga   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/16/chattanooga
02/17   #41 Duke vs #42 Old Dominion   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/58/old-dominion
02/17   #46 American vs #56 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/54/ohio
02/17   #68 Cleveland State vs #34 Edinboro   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/26/edinboro
02/17   #58 Columbia vs #52 Harvard   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/30/harvard
02/17   #58 Columbia vs #53 Brown   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/10/brown
02/17   #61 Hofstra vs #52 Harvard   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/30/harvard
02/17   #61 Hofstra vs #53 Brown   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/10/brown
02/17   #62 Bucknell vs #64 Bloomsburg   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/7/bloomsburg
02/17   #71 Franklin & Marshall vs #76 Sacred Heart   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/67/sacred-heart

Sunday

02/18   #9 North Carolina State vs #1 Ohio State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/55/ohio-state
02/18   #3 Michigan vs #12 Central Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/15/central-michigan
02/18   #4 Lehigh vs #19 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/62/pittsburgh
02/18   #27 Princeton vs #15 Rutgers   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/66/rutgers
02/18   #20 Wisconsin vs #29 Purdue   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/64/purdue
02/18   #49 Iowa State vs #6 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/34/iowa
02/18   #2 Penn State vs #57 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/12/buffalo
02/18   #37 Maryland vs #23 Rider   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/65/rider
02/18   #66 Fresno State vs #7 Oklahoma State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/57/oklahoma-state
02/18   #23 Rider vs #56 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/54/ohio
02/18   #37 Maryland vs #56 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/54/ohio
02/18   #72 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #22 Northwestern   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/53/northwestern
02/18   #50 West Virginia vs #51 Clarion   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/17/clarion
02/18   #73 The Citadel vs #47 Appalachian State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/3/appalachian-state
02/18   #70 George Mason vs #75 VMI   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/75/vmi

Wednesday

02/21   #60 Northern Colorado vs #59 Air Force   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/1/air-force