Is that definitive? A caution is still indicates an infraction doesn't it
That is definitive. All infractions are not equal. For recovery time to start an injury has to occur after an illegal hold/maneuver, unnecessary roughness or unsportsmanlike conduct (flagrant would terminate the match at that point).
Technical violations or cautions are not in the same category and if someone is injured after a technical violation or caution, then recovery time would not be considered. The injured wrestler would be placed on injury time and if that expired, they would have to injury default.
Like Ray said, if the official believes the false start was used with intent to injure, then the official could call unnecessary roughens and the injured wrestler would be eligible for recovery time.
It is a point of emphasis in the 2014-15 rules book for officials to better position themselves to prevent false starts and potential injuries from neutral.