Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 2 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1091 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 2 Dual Comparisons
« on: November 10, 2016, 08:29:30 AM »
Week 2 is already here, looks like there will be a few good matchups this coming weekend. One of the highlights will be the Penn State vs Stanford dual, more specifically the matchup between true freshman Nick Suriano vs #8 Connor Schram. Will be a great early season test to help guage where Suriano is. My prediction, Suriano squeaks out a close win 3 - 2.

Here are the weeks dual comparisons. View each comparison to see what WrestleStat's prediction is.

11/10    #24 Chattanooga vs #71 VMI    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/75/vmi
11/11    #17 Northern Iowa vs #59 Utah Valley    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/72/utah-valley
11/11    #9 Michigan vs #33 Virginia    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/73/virginia
11/11    #10 Lehigh vs #61 Bucknell    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/11/bucknell
11/11    #35 Army vs #4 Penn State    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/60/penn-state
11/11    #73 Sacred Heart vs #21 Drexel    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/23/drexel
11/11    #58 CSU Bakersfield vs #14 Rutgers    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/66/rutgers
11/12    #46 Appalachian State vs #15 Oregon State    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/59/oregon-state
11/12    #37 Duke vs #15 Oregon State    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/59/oregon-state
11/12    #62 Cal Poly vs #56 Northwestern    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/53/northwestern
11/13    #27 Edinboro vs #25 Pittsburgh    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/62/pittsburgh
11/13    #35 Army vs #21 Drexel    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/23/drexel
11/13    #34 Old Dominion vs #5 Missouri    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/43/missouri
11/13    #40 American vs #57 Campbell    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/14/campbell
11/13    #40 American vs #52 Clarion    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/17/clarion
11/13    #57 Campbell vs #52 Clarion    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/17/clarion
11/13    #13 Central Michigan vs #33 Virginia    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/73/virginia
11/13    #24 Chattanooga vs #8 Virginia Tech    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/74/virginia-tech
11/13    #4 Penn State vs #16 Stanford    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/70/stanford
11/13    #69 Bloomsburg vs #48 Northern Illinois    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/51/northern-illinois
11/13    #62 Cal Poly vs #14 Rutgers    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/66/rutgers
11/13    #36 Purdue vs #69 Bloomsburg    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/7/bloomsburg
11/13    #36 Purdue vs #48 Northern Illinois    http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/51/northern-illinois