Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 10 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1112 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 10 Dual Comparisons
« on: January 05, 2017, 12:21:16 PM »
HERE WE GO! The "tournament season" is pretty much done, which means we are now getting into the thick of the dual season. LOTS of matches this weekend, with plenty of great matchups; too many to name, just check out all of them!

01/06   #7 Minnesota vs #1 Penn State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/60/penn-state
01/06   #11 Wisconsin vs #4 Ohio State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/55/ohio-state
01/06   #16 Michigan vs #3 Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/34/iowa
01/06   #12 Iowa State vs #20 Arizona State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/4/arizona-state
01/06   #22 Princeton vs #10 Virginia Tech   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/74/virginia-tech
01/06   #18 Rutgers vs #19 Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/32/illinois
01/06   #26 North Carolina vs #29 Wyoming   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/78/wyoming
01/06   #26 North Carolina vs #37 Army   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/5/army
01/06   #29 Wyoming vs #37 Army   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/5/army
01/06   #26 North Carolina vs #40 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/2/american
01/06   #29 Wyoming vs #40 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/2/american
01/06   #37 Army vs #40 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/2/american
01/06   #38 Eastern Michigan vs #48 Ohio   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/54/ohio
01/06   #28 South Dakota State vs #62 Boise State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/8/boise-state
01/06   #41 North Dakota State vs #57 Northern Colorado   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/50/northern-colorado
01/06   #64 Bloomsburg vs #70 Hofstra   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/31/hofstra
01/06   #76 Davidson vs #71 George Mason   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/29/george-mason
01/07   #64 Bloomsburg vs #27 Edinboro   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/26/edinboro
01/07   #55 Buffalo vs #69 Columbia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/19/columbia
01/07   #68 VMI vs #63 Southern Illinois Edwardsville   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/07   #71 George Mason vs #63 Southern Illinois Edwardsville   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/07   #68 VMI vs #71 George Mason   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/29/george-mason
01/08   #5 Nebraska vs #1 Penn State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/60/penn-state
01/08   #13 Oklahoma vs #6 Missouri   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/43/missouri
01/08   #4 Ohio State vs #18 Rutgers   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/66/rutgers
01/08   #26 North Carolina vs #10 Virginia Tech   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/74/virginia-tech
01/08   #42 Michigan State vs #3 Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/34/iowa
01/08   #48 Ohio vs #15 Central Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/15/central-michigan
01/08   #46 Maryland vs #19 Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/32/illinois
01/08   #21 Northern Iowa vs #45 Northern Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/51/northern-illinois
01/08   #52 CSU Bakersfield vs #17 Stanford   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/70/stanford
01/08   #38 Eastern Michigan vs #32 Old Dominion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/58/old-dominion
01/08   #54 Pennsylvania vs #22 Princeton   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/63/princeton
01/08   #34 Chattanooga vs #50 Campbell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/14/campbell
01/08   #28 South Dakota State vs #57 Northern Colorado   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/50/northern-colorado
01/08   #20 Arizona State vs #67 Cal Poly   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/13/cal-poly
01/08   #46 Maryland vs #43 Navy   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/44/navy
01/08   #33 Appalachian State vs #61 Clarion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/17/clarion
01/08   #60 Northwestern vs #39 Purdue   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/64/purdue
01/08   #41 North Dakota State vs #62 Boise State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/8/boise-state
01/08   #33 Appalachian State vs #73 The Citadel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/71/the-citadel
01/08   #70 Hofstra vs #51 Duke   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/24/duke
01/08   #53 Binghamton vs #69 Columbia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/19/columbia
01/08   #55 Buffalo vs #75 Sacred Heart   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/67/sacred-heart
01/08   #76 Davidson vs #61 Clarion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/17/clarion