Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 11 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1154 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 11 Dual Comparisons
« on: January 12, 2017, 08:34:02 AM »
Here's this weekend's slate of matchups. The headliner for the weekend is #7 Cornell taking on #6 Missouri. Missouri is coming off an upset loss to Oklahoma, can they bounce back, even without some starters to take down Cornell?

01/12   #57 Buffalo vs #6 Missouri   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/43/missouri
01/12   #30 Rider vs #62 Clarion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/17/clarion
01/13   #1 Penn State vs #17 Rutgers   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/66/rutgers
01/13   #5 Nebraska vs #14 Wisconsin   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/77/wisconsin
01/13   #7 Cornell vs #27 Drexel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/23/drexel
01/13   #10 Oklahoma vs #32 Old Dominion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/58/old-dominion
01/13   #10 Oklahoma vs #36 Chattanooga   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/16/chattanooga
01/13   #46 Navy vs #9 Lehigh   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/37/lehigh
01/13   #8 Virginia Tech vs #47 Lock Haven   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/38/lock-haven
01/13   #26 Wyoming vs #29 South Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/68/south-dakota-state
01/13   #28 Virginia vs #34 North Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/49/north-dakota-state
01/13   #38 Purdue vs #24 Indiana   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/33/indiana
01/13   #8 Virginia Tech vs #58 Kent State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/36/kent-state
01/13   #32 Old Dominion vs #36 Chattanooga   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/16/chattanooga
01/13   #21 Arizona State vs #49 Campbell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/14/campbell
01/13   #21 Arizona State vs #50 Bucknell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/11/bucknell
01/13   #18 Michigan vs #54 Maryland   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/39/maryland
01/13   #51 Northern Colorado vs #35 Oregon State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/59/oregon-state
01/13   #43 Northern Illinois vs #44 Ohio   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/54/ohio
01/13   #48 Utah Valley vs #45 Air Force   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/1/air-force
01/13   #50 Bucknell vs #49 Campbell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/14/campbell
01/13   #60 Northwestern vs #42 Michigan State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/41/michigan-state
01/13   #28 Virginia vs #74 The Citadel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/71/the-citadel
01/13   #47 Lock Haven vs #58 Kent State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/36/kent-state
01/13   #34 North Dakota State vs #74 The Citadel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/71/the-citadel
01/13   #75 Sacred Heart vs #71 Hofstra   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/31/hofstra
01/14   #7 Cornell vs #6 Missouri   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/43/missouri
01/14   #22 Edinboro vs #12 North Carolina State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/47/north-carolina-state
01/14   #25 North Carolina vs #13 Iowa State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/35/iowa-state
01/14   #20 Stanford vs #23 Princeton   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/63/princeton
01/14   #41 American vs #9 Lehigh   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/37/lehigh
01/14   #64 Brown vs #12 North Carolina State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/47/north-carolina-state
01/14   #69 Columbia vs #12 North Carolina State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/47/north-carolina-state
01/14   #30 Rider vs #59 West Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/65/rider/76/west-virginia
01/14   #64 Brown vs #30 Rider   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/65/rider
01/14   #69 Columbia vs #30 Rider   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/65/rider
01/14   #43 Northern Illinois vs #61 Southern Illinois Edwardsville   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
01/14   #55 Binghamton vs #59 West Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/76/west-virginia
01/14   #65 Harvard vs #59 West Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/76/west-virginia
01/15   #3 Oklahoma State vs #2 Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/34/iowa
01/15   #4 Ohio State vs #15 Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/32/illinois
01/15   #5 Nebraska vs #18 Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/40/michigan
01/15   #11 Minnesota vs #14 Wisconsin   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/77/wisconsin
01/15   #16 Central Michigan vs #19 Northern Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/52/northern-iowa
01/15   #40 Eastern Michigan vs #6 Missouri   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/25/eastern-michigan/43/missouri
01/15   #27 Drexel vs #20 Stanford   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/70/stanford
01/15   #26 Wyoming vs #35 Oregon State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/59/oregon-state
01/15   #45 Air Force vs #29 South Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/68/south-dakota-state
01/15   #56 Pennsylvania vs #20 Stanford   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/70/stanford
01/15   #46 Navy vs #41 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/2/american
01/15   #56 Pennsylvania vs #39 Army   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/5/army
01/15   #42 Michigan State vs #54 Maryland   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/39/maryland
01/15   #51 Northern Colorado vs #63 Boise State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/8/boise-state
01/15   #62 Clarion vs #71 Hofstra   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/31/hofstra
01/15   #67 George Mason vs #70 Cleveland State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/18/cleveland-state