Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 13 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1107 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 13 Dual Comparisons
« on: January 26, 2017, 08:34:16 AM »
The last top 5 matchup in 13 days is coming up as Iowa and Ohio State headline this weekends matchups. Iowa has lost both of their top 5 matchups so far, losing to Oklahoma State, and then at home to Penn State. Are they going to rebound against Ohio State on Friday night?

Another big matchup is #6 Missouri going to #2 Oklahoma State, also on Friday.

01/26   #70 Cleveland State vs #41 Lock Haven   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/38/lock-haven
01/27   #3 Iowa vs #5 Ohio State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/55/ohio-state
01/27   #6 Missouri vs #2 Oklahoma State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/57/oklahoma-state
01/27   #9 Wisconsin vs #1 Penn State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/60/penn-state
01/27   #8 Lehigh vs #7 Virginia Tech   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/74/virginia-tech
01/27   #13 Iowa State vs #11 Oklahoma   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/56/oklahoma
01/27   #16 Michigan vs #15 Rutgers   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/66/rutgers
01/27   #34 Purdue vs #4 Nebraska   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/45/nebraska
01/27   #19 Central Michigan vs #31 Old Dominion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/58/old-dominion
01/27   #21 Edinboro vs #41 Lock Haven   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/38/lock-haven
01/27   #14 Illinois vs #48 Michigan State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/41/michigan-state
01/27   #45 Ohio vs #20 Northern Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/52/northern-iowa
01/27   #64 Boise State vs #18 Stanford   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/70/stanford
01/27   #58 Northwestern vs #25 Indiana   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/33/indiana
01/27   #67 Bloomsburg vs #32 Rider   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/65/rider
01/27   #55 Bucknell vs #50 Pennsylvania   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/61/pennsylvania
01/27   #60 Kent State vs #47 Northern Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/51/northern-illinois
01/27   #65 Brown vs #54 Binghamton   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/6/binghamton
01/27   #71 VMI vs #74 The Citadel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/71/the-citadel
01/28   #22 Arizona State vs #14 Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/32/illinois
01/28   #26 Pittsburgh vs #27 North Carolina   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/46/north-carolina
01/28   #37 Gardner-Webb vs #28 South Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/68/south-dakota-state
01/28   #44 Utah Valley vs #29 Wyoming   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/78/wyoming
01/28   #63 Harvard vs #10 Cornell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/20/cornell
01/28   #65 Brown vs #10 Cornell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/20/cornell
01/28   #36 Chattanooga vs #39 Campbell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/14/campbell
01/28   #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #28 South Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/68/south-dakota-state
01/28   #35 North Dakota State vs #57 CSU Bakersfield   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/21/csu-bakersfield
01/28   #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #37 Gardner-Webb   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/28/gardner-webb
01/28   #66 Cal Poly vs #35 North Dakota State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/49/north-dakota-state
01/28   #36 Chattanooga vs #76 Davidson   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/22/davidson
01/28   #66 Cal Poly vs #57 CSU Bakersfield   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/21/csu-bakersfield
01/28   #72 Hofstra vs #52 Buffalo   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/12/buffalo
01/28   #75 Sacred Heart vs #54 Binghamton   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/6/binghamton
01/28   #63 Harvard vs #68 Columbia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/30/harvard/19/columbia
01/28   #65 Brown vs #68 Columbia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/19/columbia
01/29   #13 Iowa State vs #2 Oklahoma State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/57/oklahoma-state
01/29   #16 Michigan vs #8 Lehigh   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/37/lehigh
01/29   #25 Indiana vs #4 Nebraska   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/45/nebraska
01/29   #34 Purdue vs #12 Minnesota   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/42/minnesota
01/29   #30 Virginia vs #17 North Carolina State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/47/north-carolina-state
01/29   #40 Oregon State vs #18 Stanford   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/70/stanford
01/29   #58 Northwestern vs #1 Penn State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/60/penn-state
01/29   #48 Michigan State vs #15 Rutgers   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/66/rutgers
01/29   #53 Northern Colorado vs #11 Oklahoma   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/56/oklahoma
01/29   #47 Northern Illinois vs #19 Central Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/51/northern-illinois/15/central-michigan
01/29   #24 Drexel vs #43 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/2/american
01/29   #60 Kent State vs #20 Northern Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/52/northern-iowa
01/29   #50 Pennsylvania vs #43 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/2/american
01/29   #69 George Mason vs #32 Rider   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/65/rider
01/29   #67 Bloomsburg vs #55 Bucknell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/11/bucknell