Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 14 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1642 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 14 Dual Comparisons
« on: February 02, 2017, 08:44:07 AM »
Another weekend of wrestling, another great set of lineups!

Our big dual of the weekend comes on Friday, when #6 Ohio State goes to #1 Penn State. Are we going to get to see Olympic and World Champion, #1 Kyle Snyder take on #6 Nick Nevills? We'll also get to see a rematch of last years 174 pound final up at 184, between #2 Bo Nickal and #9 Myles Martin. Another intriguing matchup will be true freshman, #6 Mark Hall go up against #1 Bo Jordan. This should be a fantastic dual!

02/02   #13 Central Michigan vs #17 Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/40/michigan
02/02   #45 Lock Haven vs #60 Clarion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/17/clarion
02/02   #46 Campbell vs #76 Davidson   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/22/davidson
02/03   #6 Ohio State vs #1 Penn State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/60/penn-state
02/03   #2 Iowa vs #10 Wisconsin   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/77/wisconsin
02/03   #22 Edinboro vs #3 Oklahoma State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/57/oklahoma-state
02/03   #26 South Dakota State vs #14 Oklahoma   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/56/oklahoma
02/03   #11 North Carolina State vs #30 Pittsburgh   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/62/pittsburgh
02/03   #28 North Carolina vs #27 Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/73/virginia
02/03   #59 Northwestern vs #15 Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/53/northwestern/32/illinois
02/03   #44 Navy vs #31 Old Dominion   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/58/old-dominion
02/03   #39 Gardner-Webb vs #37 Chattanooga   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/16/chattanooga
02/03   #56 Maryland vs #25 Indiana   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/33/indiana
02/03   #36 North Dakota State vs #48 Utah Valley   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/72/utah-valley
02/03   #54 Bucknell vs #42 American   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/2/american
02/03   #55 Buffalo vs #43 Eastern Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/25/eastern-michigan
02/03   #65 Boise State vs #33 Oregon State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/8/boise-state/59/oregon-state
02/03   #60 Clarion vs #47 Ohio   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/54/ohio
02/03   #57 CSU Bakersfield vs #52 Northern Colorado   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/50/northern-colorado
02/03   #45 Lock Haven vs #75 Sacred Heart   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/67/sacred-heart
02/03   #72 Cleveland State vs #67 Bloomsburg   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/7/bloomsburg
02/04   #61 Kent State vs #3 Oklahoma State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/57/oklahoma-state
02/04   #26 South Dakota State vs #48 Utah Valley   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/72/utah-valley
02/04   #68 Columbia vs #9 Cornell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/20/cornell
02/04   #29 Wyoming vs #51 Air Force   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/1/air-force
02/04   #23 Princeton vs #63 Brown   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/10/brown
02/04   #23 Princeton vs #64 Harvard   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/30/harvard
02/04   #71 Franklin & Marshall vs #24 Drexel   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/23/drexel
02/04   #42 American vs #53 Binghamton   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/6/binghamton
02/04   #24 Drexel vs #74 Hofstra   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/31/hofstra
02/04   #50 Pennsylvania vs #63 Brown   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/10/brown
02/04   #50 Pennsylvania vs #64 Harvard   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/30/harvard
02/04   #54 Bucknell vs #75 Sacred Heart   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/67/sacred-heart
02/04   #71 Franklin & Marshall vs #74 Hofstra   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/31/hofstra
02/05   #12 Minnesota vs #2 Iowa   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/34/iowa
02/05   #20 Northern Iowa vs #14 Oklahoma   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/56/oklahoma
02/05   #18 Rutgers vs #25 Indiana   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/33/indiana
02/05   #15 Illinois vs #35 Purdue   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/64/purdue
02/05   #4 Missouri vs #49 Northern Illinois   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/51/northern-illinois
02/05   #33 Oregon State vs #21 Arizona State   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/4/arizona-state
02/05   #41 Michigan State vs #17 Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/40/michigan
02/05   #38 Duke vs #27 Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/73/virginia
02/05   #55 Buffalo vs #13 Central Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/15/central-michigan
02/05   #11 North Carolina State vs #58 West Virginia   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/76/west-virginia
02/05   #34 Appalachian State vs #37 Chattanooga   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/16/chattanooga
02/05   #61 Kent State vs #43 Eastern Michigan   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/25/eastern-michigan
02/05   #66 Cal Poly vs #52 Northern Colorado   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/50/northern-colorado
02/05   #73 The Citadel vs #46 Campbell   http://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/71/the-citadel/14/campbell

Offline ViseGrip

  • LXP
  • Get a Job
  • *
  • Posts: 36925
    • View Profile
Re: WrestleStat Week 14 Dual Comparisons
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2017, 12:45:41 PM »
Ive noticed predictions of significantly lower ranked wrestlers being picked over higher ranked wrestlers who have beaten them this year. Are these computer picks or human picks?
"The first lesson of economics is scarcity: There is never enough of anything to satisfy all that want it. The first lesson of politics is to disregard the first lesson of economics" -Thomas Sowell