Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 3 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1203 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 3 Dual Comparisons
« on: November 17, 2017, 08:44:36 AM »
Friday:

11/17   #6 Lehigh vs #27 Edinboro   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/26/edinboro
11/17   #16 Wisconsin vs #18 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/62/pittsburgh
11/17   #24 South Dakota State vs #11 Minnesota   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/42/minnesota
11/17   #12 Iowa vs #28 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/49/north-dakota-state
11/17   #10 Central Michigan vs #35 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/41/michigan-state
11/17   #34 Chattanooga vs #14 Virginia Tech   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/74/virginia-tech
11/17   #49 Binghamton vs #2 Penn State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/60/penn-state
11/17   #41 Cornell vs #13 Northern Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/52/northern-iowa
11/17   #15 Nebraska vs #43 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/78/wyoming
11/17   #12 Iowa vs #51 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/12/buffalo
11/17   #48 CSU Bakersfield vs #16 Wisconsin   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/77/wisconsin
11/17   #48 CSU Bakersfield vs #18 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/62/pittsburgh
11/17   #66 Fresno State vs #17 Illinois   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/32/illinois
11/17   #29 Virginia vs #63 Gardner-Webb   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/28/gardner-webb

Saturday:

11/18   #8 North Carolina State vs #37 Utah Valley   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/72/utah-valley
11/18   #20 Stanford vs #52 Maryland   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/39/maryland

Sunday:

11/19   #6 Lehigh vs #3 Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/37/lehigh/40/michigan
11/19   #4 Oklahoma State vs #11 Minnesota   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/42/minnesota
11/19   #14 Virginia Tech vs #10 Central Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/15/central-michigan
11/19   #7 Arizona State vs #18 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/62/pittsburgh
11/19   #13 Northern Iowa vs #28 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/49/north-dakota-state