Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 4 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1121 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 4 Dual Comparisons
« on: November 24, 2017, 08:47:28 AM »
Friday:

11/24   #11 Iowa vs #15 Rider   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/65/rider

Saturday:

11/25   #9 Virginia Tech vs #6 Missouri   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/74/virginia-tech/43/missouri
11/25   #55 West Virginia vs #23 Nebraska   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/45/nebraska
11/25   #57 Buffalo vs #41 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/54/ohio

Sunday:

11/26   #19 Virginia vs #6 Missouri   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/43/missouri
11/26   #29 North Dakota State vs #4 Oklahoma State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/57/oklahoma-state
11/26   #8 Arizona State vs #39 South Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/68/south-dakota-state
11/26   #38 Iowa State vs #15 Rider   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/65/rider
11/26   #28 North Carolina vs #44 Appalachian State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/3/appalachian-state
11/26   #30 Indiana vs #48 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/25/eastern-michigan
11/26   #30 Indiana vs #50 Binghamton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/6/binghamton
11/26   #50 Binghamton vs #48 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/25/eastern-michigan