Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 6 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1118 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 6 Dual Comparisons
« on: December 08, 2017, 09:09:44 AM »
Friday

12/08   #10 Rutgers vs #11 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/34/iowa
12/08   #38 South Dakota State vs #12 Central Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/15/central-michigan
12/08   #39 Drexel vs #22 Navy   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/44/navy
12/08   #55 Buffalo vs #40 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/41/michigan-state
12/08   #71 Fresno State vs #52 CSU Bakersfield   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/829/fresno-state/21/csu-bakersfield
12/08   #73 Cleveland State vs #51 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/25/eastern-michigan
12/08   #76 VMI vs #68 Gardner-Webb   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/75/vmi/28/gardner-webb

Saturday

12/09   #62 West Virginia vs #17 Pittsburgh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/62/pittsburgh
12/09   #54 Iowa State vs #46 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/78/wyoming

Sunday

12/10   #21 Princeton vs #9 Virginia Tech   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/74/virginia-tech
12/10   #1 Ohio State vs #30 Indiana   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/33/indiana
12/10   #3 Michigan vs #34 Oregon State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/59/oregon-state
12/10   #32 Pennsylvania vs #7 Lehigh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/37/lehigh
12/10   #33 North Dakota State vs #12 Central Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/49/north-dakota-state/15/central-michigan
12/10   #39 Drexel vs #7 Lehigh   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/37/lehigh
12/10   #6 Missouri vs #48 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/43/missouri/54/ohio
12/10   #50 Appalachian State vs #5 North Carolina State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/47/north-carolina-state
12/10   #45 Maryland vs #11 Iowa   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/34/iowa
12/10   #59 Northern Colorado vs #25 Northwestern   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/53/northwestern
12/10   #14 Minnesota vs #71 Fresno State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/829/fresno-state
12/10   #44 Kent State vs #55 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/12/buffalo
12/10   #67 George Mason vs #60 Hofstra   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/31/hofstra