Author Topic: WrestleStat Week 10 Dual Comparisons  (Read 1121 times)

Offline andegre

  • DIII
  • ***
  • Posts: 477
    • View Profile
WrestleStat Week 10 Dual Comparisons
« on: January 05, 2018, 08:10:15 AM »
Friday

01/05   #6 North Carolina State vs #4 Oklahoma State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/57/oklahoma-state
01/05   #21 Illinois vs #14 Nebraska   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/45/nebraska
01/05   #39 Indiana vs #3 Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/40/michigan
01/05   #15 North Carolina vs #28 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/78/wyoming
01/05   #45 Maryland vs #1 Ohio State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/55/ohio-state
01/05   #23 Pittsburgh vs #31 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/49/north-dakota-state
01/05   #42 Army vs #15 North Carolina   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/46/north-carolina
01/05   #10 Iowa vs #56 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/41/michigan-state
01/05   #15 North Carolina vs #53 American   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/2/american
01/05   #42 Army vs #28 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/78/wyoming
01/05   #36 South Dakota State vs #34 Oregon State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/68/south-dakota-state/59/oregon-state
01/05   #44 West Virginia vs #30 Oklahoma   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/56/oklahoma
01/05   #55 Ohio vs #47 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/25/eastern-michigan
01/05   #54 Iowa State vs #58 Northern Colorado   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/50/northern-colorado

Saturday

01/06   #15 North Carolina vs #8 Arizona State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/4/arizona-state
01/06   #38 Duke vs #28 Wyoming   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/78/wyoming
01/06   #38 Duke vs #42 Army   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/5/army
01/06   #28 Wyoming vs #53 American   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/2/american
01/06   #38 Duke vs #53 American   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/2/american
01/06   #33 Edinboro vs #62 Bloomsburg   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/7/bloomsburg
01/06   #42 Army vs #53 American   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/2/american
01/06   #60 Columbia vs #52 Buffalo   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/12/buffalo

Sunday

01/07   #11 Rutgers vs #1 Ohio State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/55/ohio-state
01/07   #3 Michigan vs #18 Princeton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/63/princeton
01/07   #26 Purdue vs #3 Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/40/michigan
01/07   #26 Purdue vs #18 Princeton   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/63/princeton
01/07   #21 Illinois vs #25 Northwestern   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/53/northwestern
01/07   #23 Pittsburgh vs #30 Oklahoma   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/56/oklahoma
01/07   #24 Stanford vs #29 Pennsylvania   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/61/pennsylvania
01/07   #14 Nebraska vs #45 Maryland   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/39/maryland
01/07   #13 Central Michigan vs #55 Ohio   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/54/ohio
01/07   #44 West Virginia vs #31 North Dakota State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/49/north-dakota-state
01/07   #20 Minnesota vs #56 Michigan State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/41/michigan-state
01/07   #37 Old Dominion vs #47 Eastern Michigan   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/25/eastern-michigan
01/07   #54 Iowa State vs #34 Oregon State   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/59/oregon-state
01/07   #35 Navy vs #61 Bucknell   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/44/navy/11/bucknell
01/07   #69 Cal Poly vs #29 Pennsylvania   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/61/pennsylvania
01/07   #51 Clarion vs #59 Hofstra   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/31/hofstra
01/07   #60 Columbia vs #51 Clarion   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/17/clarion
01/07   #59 Hofstra vs #60 Columbia   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/19/columbia
01/07   #68 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #73 The Citadel   https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/71/the-citadel